Working on Transitions

I have been working on the transitions from each of the movie clips. I have done this by creating a fade in and fade out effect. I think this works really well with the sound track I used.

I did this by creating a classic tween. Then on the start and end key frame I have changed the colour effect, altering either the brightness or alpha.

I believe that this had been successful and will continue to use this technique.

Screen Shot 2016-04-15 at 11.31.09

Screen Shot 2016-04-15 at 11.31.23Screen Shot 2016-04-15 at 11.31.31

I have also added the s0und I have chosen and have been working on adding length to my work so that it flows well with the sound. This also allows the images to linger for a bit longer. Due to an obvious beat in the song I found that I was planning the transition of images around that.

Screen Shot 2016-04-15 at 11.34.21

Leave a Reply

