Reflection on Peer Reviews

After receiving some feedback from my peers I realised that I needed to have some more confidence in my idea. I was pleased to receive positive feedback and that my peers understood what I was hoping to achieve.

However I have made a few changes from the initial idea I presented, I experimented with new techniques digitally. I created the imagery entirely in photoshop. I saved the the imagery as I went along to create this effect of the image building. Also I am now considering having a running narration with the animation, instead of having text. I feel this would be more effective. Also it would allow me to challenge another skill.

I would have liked some more critical feedback, however I know my peers where just trying to be positive. Also when I was giving feedback to others I found it difficult to give suggestions on an initial idea, this may have also been the case for my peers.

Leave a Reply

