Imagery Finished

Finally I have finished all the imagery, some groups I have repeated. However it means that I can now move on to challenging myself and learning new transition skills in flash.

Screen Shot 2016-04-09 at 18.26.09Screen Shot 2016-04-09 at 18.26.30Screen Shot 2016-04-09 at 18.26.51

As you can see from the screenshots, I have tried to keep all the imagery in a similar style. There are a few images I feel still need a bit of work or to be re-done, this will be something I will go back to if I feel I have the time. As I still need to look into transitions, narration, background music, and the how the questions will appear.

Leave a Reply

