Adding Imagery

When it came to adding the imagery to the flash file, I decided to import them onto the stage, this was because an option would pop up saying add sequence, which was extremely helpful for what I wanted the imagery to do.

Screen Shot 2016-04-05 at 13.37.14

After selecting this option I noticed that it did not place all the images in the same place. I tried to do create the correct sizes and position by pasting the previous image. However I found this a lengthly process and not accurate enough. This was when I found that copying the numbers from the property bar was the best option.

Screen Shot 2016-04-05 at 13.13.24

This was a repetitive process, but a successful one. Now I know what images I still need to create.

Leave a Reply

