Imagery

I have been working on putting together the imagery digitally. This is because I wanted to add movement and some sort of animation to the piece, so I think it would be the best way to this. I have been trying a technique that involves building an image with photoshop tools, but saving individual images through out the stages. This makes it look like the image is been creating once animated.

Here is my first attempt:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am happy with this technique and they way it had turned out. Considering this was my first try at doing something like this. One of the challenges I may face moving forward is to keep all the imagery in a similar style.

 

Leave a Reply

