Planning

I have decided that I will start creating a sort of template in flash, so that when I have all the images created all i will have to do is drop them into the movie clip. This will then allow me to focus on the sound.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am getting the trick coding bit out of the way, then I can focus on creating the imagery so that it is emotive but also animated.

I have stumbled across a problem with the layer and options, when you click yes it will move to the desired frame, but will play the options for no as well. This is due to the layering and this is something I will need to look into fixing.

Leave a Reply

