Pecha Kucha and Ignite Presentation

I was introduced to these styles in a lecture, the Pecha Kucha style is based on a presentation that is of 20 slides and you get 20 seconds for each slide. Whereas in the Ignite Presentation you have 20 slides but only have 15 seconds for each slide.

The challenge was to see if we had enough knowledge for our idea and whether the idea is well understood.

In my presentation I made a speech to be recorded, this helped me plan my time, it also meant that I could get someone else to read it, so here is my sister.

Here is my Presentation:

 

Leave a Reply

